Product Configurations

We are presently re-configuring our product list which will make it easier to complete an order online without the help of an administration person.We should complete our update by 8/31/17.If you should run into a problem completing an an order, please contact Robert at 817-861-0985 or 682-300-9010. Or, email at rfpoe@inphasehosting.com.Thank ... Read More »

28th Aug 2017
Knowledgebase Articles

We have recently updated and added some new knowledgebase articles. We will be happy to help you with any question you may have. Open a Ticket or give us a call. If you have any suggestions that will help our Knowledgebase, please pass them on to us. If you are looking for information that should be on our knowledgebase, but it's not there, please ... Read More »

19th Aug 2017
Design Sale!

Sale on our custom design for:

  • Website 25% Off
  • Logo  50% Off
  • Favicon 35% Off

Get the one you want, or select the bundle.

Visit https://www.inphasehosting.com/design.html to get your Coupons.

Sale ends ends August 31, 2017.

15th Aug 2017
Top layer domain, .biz

A maintenance will be carried out by .BIZ Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :   Maintenance Details:   Date Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Start Time 02:00 hrs UTC | 07:30 hrs IST End Time 12:00 hrs UTC | 17:30 hrs IST Duration 10 Hours   During the maintenance, you will ... Read More »

15th Aug 2017
Domain Registry Issues

We are currently facing connectivity issues with the .Online Registry. Due to this, you may not be able to complete actions that require registry connections such as: domain name registrations, renewals and transfers.   Please note that this will have no impact on the resolution / working of your already registered domain names.   We are ... Read More »

15th Aug 2017